The Jane True Series



Number One: Tempest Rising

Number Two: Tracking the Tempest

Number Three: Tempest’s Legacy

Number Four: Eye of the Tempest

Number Five: Tempest’s Fury

Number Six: Tempest Reborn

IN THE TRUENIVERSE (novellas, stories, and other treats set in Jane’s Trueniverse – US)

Something Wikkid This Way Comes (Novella)

Something Wikkid This Way Comes (Manga)

“The Inside Man,” Carniepunk (short story)

“The Hound of Bar Harborville” (short story)

“The Ryu Morgue” (short story)

“Basic Incubus” (short story)


Tempest Rising

Tracking the Tempest

Tempest’s Legacy

Eye of the Tempest

Tempest’s Fury

Tempest Reborn